المطبوعات والمنشورات

طباعة PDF

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الحوكمة الجيدة للأدوية في القطاع العام الصيدلاني

تستعرض هذه السلسلة من التقارير نتائج تقييمات الشفافية التي أجريت في الأردن ولبنان والجمهورية العربية السورية. وهي تعطي صورة شاملة لمستوى الشفافية واحتمال التعرض للفساد بالنسبة لست من الوظائف الأساسية للقطاع العام الصيدلاني ألا وهي التسجيل والترويج والتفتيش والانتقاء والشراء وتوزيع الأدوية.

ضمان الجودة للمستحضرات الصيدلانية "الدوائية"

ضمان الجودة للمستحضرات الصيدلانية "الدوائية" خلاصة وافية من الدلائل الإرشادية والمواد المتعلقة [pdf 3.7Mb]

الجزء الثاني، الطبعة الثانية المحدثة ممارسات التصنيع الجيد والتفتيش

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الإدارة الرشيدة في القطاع الصيدلاني العام في الأردن

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الإدارة الرشيدة في القطاع الصيدلاني العام في الأردن [pdf 109Mb]  | بالإنكليزية

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الإدارة الرشيدة في القطاع الصيدلاني العام في لبنان

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الإدارة الرشيدة في القطاع الصيدلاني العام في لبنان [pdf 1009kb]  | بالإنكليزية

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الإدارة الرشيدة في القطاع الصيدلاني العام في الجمهورية العربية السورية

قياس الشفافية لتحسين الإدارة الرشيدة في القطاع الصيدلاني العام في الجمهورية العربية السورية [pdf 144Mb]  | بالإنكليزية

تسعير الأدوية

أسعار الأدوية، وتوافرها، والقدرة على تحمل تكاليفها، وسعر مكوناتها: تقرير تجميعي من الدراسات الاستقصائية التي أجريت حول أسعار الأدوية في بلدان مختارة في إقليم شرق المتوسط لمنظمة الصحة العالمية

أسعار الأدوية، وتوافرها، والقدرة على تحمل تكاليفها، وسعر مكوناتها: تقرير تجميعي من الدراسات الاستقصائية التي أجريت حول أسعار الأدوية في بلدان مختارة في إقليم شرق المتوسط لمنظمة الصحة العالمية | بالانكليزية [pdf 8.83Mb]

يمثل الارتفاع المتصاعد لتكاليف الرعاية الصحية ولأسعار الأدوية شاغلاً متنامياً على الصعيد العالمي ولاسيما في البلدان النامية والبلدان التي تمر بمرحلة انتقالية والتي غالبا ما يتحمل فيها المرضى سعر الدواء بالكامل. وقد قامت منظمة الصحة العالمية والشبكة الدولية للإجراءات الصحية بنشر تقرير موجز بالنتائج من واقع المسوحات الخاصة بأسعار الأدوية التي أجريت في عام 2004 و2005 باستخدام منهجية مسح الأسعار الخاصة بالشبكة الدولية للإجراءات الصحية وبمنظمة الصحة العالمية. ويستعرض التقرير التالي ملخصاً بالنتائج التي توصلت إليها مسوحات أسعار الأدوية وإتاحتها في الإقليم.

نتائج المسوحات بحسب البلدان

جمهورية إيران الإسلامية [pdf 213 كيلوبايت] - الأردن [pdf 382 كيلوبايت] - الكويت [pdf 465 كيلوبايت] - لبنان [pdf 291 كيلوبايت] - المغرب [pdf 425 كيلوبايت] - باكستان [pdf 509 كيلوبايت] - الجمهورية العربية السورية [pdf 245 كيلوبايت] - تونس [pdf 405 كيلوبايت] - الإمارات العربية المتحدة [pdf 340 كيلوبايت] - اليمن [pdf 404 كيلوبايت]

Price availability and affordability thumbnail

السعر والتوافر والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف: مقارنة دولية لأدوية الأمراض المزمنة [pdf 976kb] | بالإنكليزية

تم إعداد هذا التقرير من قبل اجتماع المنظمة الخاص بالتخطيط والمعني بالمبادرة العالمية لمعالجة الأمراض المزمنة والذي عقد في القاهرة في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2005. ويوثق هذا التقرير الوضع في 30 بلداً ويغطي أقاليم المنظمة الستة. وهو يحدد الفجوات الخطيرة التي تكتنف توافر الأدوية في القطاع العام، وارتفاع أسعارها ، وهو ما يستتبعه عدم توافرها في القطاع العام في معظم البلدان.

منشورات المقر الرئيسي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية

تعزيز الوصول إلى التكنولوجيات والابتكارات الطبية. التقاطعات بين الصحة العمومية والملكية الفكرية والتجارة

تعزيز الوصول إلى التكنولوجيات والابتكارات الطبية. التقاطعات بين الصحة العمومية والملكية الفكرية والتجارة [pdf 8.71 ميغابايت] | بالإنكليزية

تعتبر هذه المنشورات نتاج التعاون المكثف بين أمانة منظمة الصحة العالمية، والمنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية ، ومنظمة التجارة العالمية. وقد تم إعدادها لتكون مصدراً يعول عليه راسمو السياسات ت في بناء القدرات ، كما أنه يجمع طيفاً كبيراً من الخبرات الخاصة بالتأثير المتبادل بين الملكية الفكرية والقواعد التجارية و ديناميكيات الوصول إلى الأدوية والابتكارات التي تطرأ على ا لتكنولوجيات الطبية.

استراتيجية منظمة الصحة العالمية للأدوية؛ للبلدان في فترة

استراتيجية منظمة الصحة العالمية للأدوية؛ للبلدان في فترة 2004–2007 | بالإنكليزية

تقدم هذه الإستراتيجية إطارا لبلدان منظمة الصحة العالمية وشركائها لتعظيم القدرات الصيدلانية من أجل تقليص معدلات الزيادة في الوفيات والمراضة ولاسيما بين الفئات السكانية التي تعاني الفقر. وترتكز هذه الاستراتيجية على تحقيق أربعة أهداف رئيسية: تحسين سبل الوصول إلى الأدوية الأساسية، وتقوية السياسات الوطنية الخاصة بالأدوية ، وجودة الأدوية وسلامتها، وترشيد استخدامها.

الاستمرارية والتغيير، وتنفيذ استراتيجية منظمة الصحة العالمية الثالثة للأدوية

الاستمرارية والتغيير، وتنفيذ استراتيجية منظمة الصحة العالمية الثالثة للأدوية 2008–2013 | بالإنكليزية

تقدم هذه الاستراتيجية دليلا عملياً للمنظمة وأصحاب المصلحة حول كيفية الاستفادة من المفاهيم الخاصة بالأدوية الأساسية وخبرة المنظمة من أجل تعزيز الإتاحة الشاملة والرعاية الصحية التي تركز على المريض للجميع. وهي تستعرض الأولويات التي تعمل المنظمة على أساسها كدليل للاستثمار في المستقبل وتخطيط القرارات، كما أنها تمثل وثيقة سهلة الاستخدام لأصحاب المصلحة.

السياسات الوطنية بشأن الطب التقليدي وتنظيم الأدوية العشبية، تقرير حول المسح العالمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية

السياسات الوطنية بشأن الطب التقليدي وتنظيم الأدوية العشبية، تقرير حول المسح العالمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية | بالإنكليزية

لقد أجاب 16 بلداً من بلدان الإقليم البالغ عددها 22 بلداً على المسح العالمي الذي أجرته المنظمة. ويقدم هذا التقرير ملخصاُ لأوضاع الطب الشعبي في هذه البلدان وفقاً لمؤشرات معينة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية

المراجع التدريبية الخاصة بالأدوية الأساسية

القوائم الوطنية الخاصة بالأدوية الأساسية

المجلات

المعاجم الخاصة بالمصطلحات الصيدلانية

الإحصاءات والأرقام

المرصد الصحي الإقليمي

متوسط الإنفاق على المستحضرات الدوائية : 1141 مليون دولار أمريكي

متوسط الإنفاق على المستحضرات الدوائية لكل فرد : 57 دولار أمريكي

متوسط كثافة الصيادلة: 5.02 لكل 10 آلاف من السكان

متوسط عدد شركات الأدوية المرخصة : 52

متوسط عدد المستحضرات الصيدلية المسجلة : 7529

Eat healthy in Ramadan

WHO | Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Arabic (عربي) French (Fr)


Publications

Print PDF

Measuring transparency to improve good governance in public pharmaceutical sector

This series of reports present the results of transparency assessments carried out in Jordan, Lebanon and Syrian Arab Republic. It provides a comprehensive picture of the level of transparency and the potential vulnerability to corruption of six essential functions of the public pharmaceutical sector – registration, promotion, inspection, selection, procurement and distribution of medicines.

Thumbnail of Measuring transparency to improve good governance in the public pharmaceutical sector in Jordan

Measuring transparency to improve good governance in the public pharmaceutical sector in Jordan [pdf 109Mb]

Thumbnail of Measuring transparency to improve good governance in the public pharmaceutical sector in Lebanon

Measuring transparency to improve good governance in the public pharmaceutical sector in Lebanon [pdf 1009kb]

Thumbnail of Measuring transparency to improve good governance in the public pharmaceutical sector in the Syrian Arab Republic

Measuring transparency to improve good governance in the public pharmaceutical sector in Syrian Arab Republic [pdf 144Mb]

Medicine pricing

Medicines_prices_availability_affordability_and_price_components_thumbnail

Medicine prices, availability, affordability and price components: a synthesis report of medicine price surveys undertaken in selected countries of the WHO Eastern Mediterranean Region [pdf 8.83Mb] 

Rapidly rising costs of health care and high medicine prices are a growing concern worldwide, especially in developing and transitional countries where patients often have to pay the full price of medicines. The World Health Organization (WHO) and Health Action International (HAI) have published a summary report of findings from medicine price surveys undertaken in 2004 and 2005, using the WHO/HAI price survey methodology. The following report provides a summary of the results of medicine price and availability surveys carried in the Region.

Survey results by country

Islamic Republic of Iran [pdf 213kb] - Jordan [pdf 382kb] - Kuwait [pdf 465kb] - Lebanon [pdf 291kb] - Morocco [pdf 425kb] - Pakistan [pdf 509kb] - Syrian Arab Republic [pdf 245kb] - Tunisia [pdf 405kb] - United Arab Emirates [pdf 340kb] - Yemen [pdf 404kb]

Price availability and affordability thumbnail

Price, availability and affordability: an international comparison of chronic disease medicines [pdf 976kb]

This report was prepared for the WHO Planning Meeting on the Global Initiative for Treatment of Chronic Diseases held in Cairo in December 2005. The report documents the situation in 30 countries covering all six WHO Regions. It identifies serious gaps in availability in the public sector, and high prices, and thus poor affordability, in the private sector in most countries.

WHO headquarter's publications

Promoting_access_to_medical_innovation_and_technology_thumbnail

Promoting Access to Medical Technologies and Innovation. Intersections Between Public Health, Intellectual Property and Trade [pdf 8.71Mb]

This publication is the product of extensive collaboration between the World Health Organization, World Intellectual Property Organization and World Trade Organization Secretariats. It has been prepared as a capacity-building resource for policy-makers and captures a broad range of experience in dealing with the interplay between intellectual property, trade rules and the dynamics of access to, and innovation in, medical technologies.

WHO_medicines_strategy_thumbnail

WHO medicines strategy; countries at the core 2004–2007

This strategy provides a framework for WHO countries and partners to maximize pharmaceutical potential to reduce excess mortality and morbidity, especially among impoverished populations. It is based on four key objectives: improving access to essential medicines; and strengthening national medicines policy, the quality and safety of medicines, and their rational use.

Continuity_and_change_implementing_the_third_WHO_medicines_strategy_thumbnail

Continuity and change; implementing the third WHO medicines strategy 2008–2013

This strategy provides practical guidance to WHO and stakeholders on how the essential medicines concept and WHO’s expertise will be used to promote universal access and patient-centred health care for all. It presents priorities for action by the WHO as a guide for future investment and planning decisions, and serves as a user-friendly document for stakeholders. 

National_policy_on_traditional_medicine_and_regulation_of_herbal_medicines_thumbnail

National policy on traditional medicine and regulation of herbal medicinesReport of a WHO global survey

In a global survey conducted by WHO, sixteen of the Eastern Mediterranean Region's 22 countries responded. This report provides a summary of the traditional medicines situations in these countries according to selected WHO indicators.

Essential medicines training resources

National essential medicines lists

Journals

Dictionaries of pharmaceutical terms