موارد المعلومات


صورة لجهاز كمبيوتر تخرج منه مجموعة من الصور بجوارها كرة أرضية زرقاء صغيرة وكرة أرضية خضراء أكبر، بجانب لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر يعمل قسم موارد المعلومات في موقع المكتب الإقليمي على الإنترنت ومواقع المكاتب القطرية على إتاحة الوصول التام إلى النشريات الطبية والصحية وسائر إصدارات المعلومات. ويمكن للعاملين الصحيين والباحثين ومتخذي القرار وراسمي السياسات والطلبة والجمهور العام تنزيل مطبوعات منظمة الصحة العالمية مجاناً أو طلبها من على الإنترنت. كما أن موارد المعلومات تقدم مجالاً واسعاً من المراجع المهنية والتقنية المتنوعة ومن خدمات المعلومات التي تغطي طيفاً واسعاً من الموضوعات في المجال الطبي ومجال الصحة العمومية.

ويعد تحسين الوصول وتوفير المعارف الصحية مكوناً أساسياً للدعم التقني الذي تقدمه منظمة الصحة العالمية للمكتب الإقليمي للمنظمة والمكاتب القطرية، والعاملين الميدانيين، والعاملين في سائر وكالات الأمم المتحدة، والوكالات الدولية، ووزارات الصحة، والقطاعات الحكومية المعنية بالتنمية الصحية. كما يساعد تحسين الوصول إلى المعارف في الجهود المبذولة من أجل تحقيق العدالة الصحية للجميع، وفي بلوغ المرامي الإنمائية للألفية.

الأخبار

سيشارك المكتب الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية لشرق المتوسط في الحلقة الدراسية دون الإقليمية حول دعم الابتكارات عن طريق الوصول إلى المعارف التقنية وتأسيس مراكز دعم التقنيات والابتكارات، وتنظم هذه الحلقة المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية، بالتعاون مع مديرية حماية الملكية الصناعية، وستعقد في عمان بالأردن خلال الفترة 3-5 تموز/يوليو 2012. وتأتي مشاركة المكتب الإقليمي في هذا الحدث وفقاً لأنشطة التدريب المشترك لبرامج البحوث من أجل الحياة بين المكتب الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية...

اقرأ المزيد...
إصدارات المعلومات الإقليمية تحظى بمشاهدة عالمية

عرض المكتب الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية لشرق المتوسط لأول مرة إصداراته للمعلومات الإقليمية أثناء الدورة الخامسة والستين لجمعية الصحة العالمية، والتي بدأت يوم الاثنين الموافق 21 أيار/مايو 2012 في قصر الأمم المتحدة في جنيف. وتتيح هذه المناسبة الفرصة المواتية للتواصل بين المكاتب الإقليمية لمنظمة الصحة العالمية، والتفاعل وتبادل ونشر الإصدارات من مختلف وفود المنظمات والبلدان. وقد زار معرض المكتب الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية لشرق المتوسط العديد من الوفود من...

اقرأ المزيد...

المبادرات العالمية

مبادرة هناري – برنامج الوصول إلى البحوث الصحية

شعار مبادرة عنارييتيح برنامج هناري للوصول إلى البحوث الصحية على الإنترنت الفرصة أمام البلدان النامية للوصول إلى واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الموارد الصحية والطبية المنشورة على الإنترنت، سواء كان ذلك مجاناً أو بالاشتراك الميسور التكلفة.

المكتبة الصحية العالمية

شعار المكتبة العالميةتتيح المكتبة الصحية العالمية كخطوة أولى الوصول إلى المعلومات الصحية الموثوقة سواء المطبوعة أو المنشورة على الإنترنت وسائر الوسائط لمن يحتاج إليها.

سلسلة المطبوعات الإلكترونية لإقليم شرق المتوسط

e-سلسلة المطبوعات الإلكترونية لإقليمييسر النشر والطباعة الإلكترونية للمعلومات الصحية على الأقراص المدمجة ودي في دي الوصول إلى المعلومات الصحية في الإقليم وسائر الأماكن، ولاسيما في البلدان التي مازالت تفتقر إلى الإنترنت.

خزانة الكتب الزرقاء

خزانة الكتب الحمراءوهي ضرورية للأطباء، والممرضين، وجميع العاملين في المجال الصحي لتحديث معارفهم المهنية من أجل مواكبة التقدم السريع والتغيرات الجذرية التي تقع في الميدان.

خزانة الكتب الحمراء

RTL-Box-Opened_sوهي مجموعة تحتوي على اختيار واسع النطاق من الكتب التقنية حول موضوعات تتعلق بالصحة العمومية وإدارة الكوارث. وقد جرى إعداد الخزانة للاستخدام في الطوارئ. والغرض منها هو استخدامها في المناطق النائية، لتزويد العاملين الصحيين في جميع المستويات بالأدوات اللازمة للتأهب والتعامل مع المشاكل الصحية العمومية التي تقع في الطوارئ.



البحث عن المنشورات

معطيات وإحصائيات

إجمالي عدد المطبوعات التي أنتجها المكتب الإقليمي في 2013 بلغ 78 مطبوعة.

عربي (23)

إنجليزي (38)

فرنسي (17)

وبلغ إجمالي عدد المجلات الواردة في الفهرس الطبي لإقليم شهر المتوسط 572 مجلة.

Arabic (عربي) French (Fr)

WHO | Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean

Home Information resources


Graphic image of a computer from which a band of images are eminating out with two small globes, one green larger than the blue globe, next to the computer keyboardThe information resources section of the Regional Office and country office web site provides full access to medical and health-related publications and other information products. Health professionals, researchers, policy- and decision-makers, students and the public can download all of WHO's publications for free or order them online. Information resources also offers a wide variety of professional and technical reference and information services covering a broad range of subject areas within the biomedical and public health field.

Improving access to, and availability of, health knowledge is an essential component of WHO technical support for WHO regional office, country offices and field staff, staff from other United Nations and international agencies, ministries of health and other government sectors relevant to health development. Access to knowledge will help all of us in efforts to achieve equitable health for all and the targets of the Millennium Development Goals.

News

The Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean will participate in a subregional seminar on innovation support through access to technological knowledge and the establishment of technology and innovation support centres, organized by the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), in cooperation with Industrial Property Protection Directorate (IPPD). The seminar will be held in Amman, Jordan, from 3 to 5 July 2012. The Regional Office's participation in this event is in line with WHO Regional...

» Read the full story
Regional information products receive global visibility

The WHO Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean exhibited for the first time regional information products during the Sixty-fifth session of the World Health Assembly (WHA65), which started on Monday 21 May 2012 in the UN Palais des Nations, Geneva. The World Health Assembly provides a unique opportunity for WHO regional offices to communicate, interact, share and disseminate their information products with delegates from different organizations and countries. The exhibition display...

» Read the full story

Global initiatives 

HINARI Access to Research in Health programme

HINARI LogoThe HINARI Access to Research in Health programme provides developing countries with online access to one of the world's largest collections of biomedical and health literature resources, either free of charge or by affordable subscription.

Global Health Library

Global health library logoThe Global Health Library provides first-step access to reliable health information in both print and electronic format and other media to those who need it.

e-Publications, Eastern Mediterranean Region Series 

e-Publications, Eastern Mediterranean Region Series The electronic publishing and dissemination of health information products on CD-ROM/DVD enhances equity of access to health information in the Region and elsewhere, in particular, for those countries which still lack adequate internet access.

Blue Trunk Library

Blue Trunk LibraryThe Blue Trunk Library is essential for doctors, nurses and all of those working in the field of health to keep their professional knowledge up to date in order to stay abreast of the rapid progress and perpetual changes occurring in this field.

Red Trunk Library for Emergencies

Red Trunk LibraryThe Red Trunk Library is a library kit containing a wide selection of technical books on topics related to public health and disaster management. The library was developed to be used in emergencies. It is intended to be used in remote areas, providing health staff at all levels with tools to prepare for, and deal with, issues related to public health and emergencies.