موارد المعلومات | مبادرات الوصول إلى المعارف الصحية | المنشورات الإلكترونية – سلسلة إقليم شرق المتوسط

المنشورات الإلكترونية – سلسلة إقليم شرق المتوسط

طباعة PDF

سلسلة المنشورات الإلكترونية هي أحد مبادرات المكتب الإقليمي للنشر الإلكتروني. السلسلة تسهل وصول المعلومات الخاصة بالعلوم الصحية والطبية البيولوجية إلى الدول الأعضاء، وشركاء التنمية، والوكالات المعنية، والأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم. توافر النشر الإلكتروني ونشر منتجات المعلومات الصحية على CD-ROM/DVD يعزز المساواة في الحصول على المعلومات الصحية في الإقليم وخارجه، لاسيما بالنسبة لتلك البلدان التي تفتقر إلى الوصول للإنترنت بشكل كاف.

الأهداف الرئيسية لسلسلة المنشورات الإلكترونية هي:

توسيع مبادرة الوصول الحر إلى منتجات المعلومات الصحية للدول الأعضاء على الصعيد الإقليمي وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

زيادة المردود وخفض التكاليف في إنتاج وتوزيع منتجات المعلومات

تعزيز الوعي بأنشطة المكتب الإقليمي، على وجه الخصوص، ومنظمة الصحة العالمية، بوجه عام.

تعزيز ودعم الأنشطة الصحية الإلكترونية في الإقليم

تعزيز تنفيذ الاستراتيجية الإقليمية لإدارة المعارف والمشاركة في التنظيم، والتخطيط والتشارك في منتجات المعلومات الصحية الحديثة والمصدوقة.

سلسلة المنشورات الإلكترونية هي وسيلة لتبادل ونشر المعارف الصحية مع واضعي السياسات والعاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الإقليم، بما في ذلك صانعي القرار، والمخططين، والمهنيين والعاملين في المجال الصحي، وأمناء المكتبات الطبية. سلسلة المنشورات الإلكترونية في حد ذاتها ستشجع أيضاً على زيادة استخدام أدوات وأساليب النشر الإلكتروني في الإقليم.

المجلة الصحية لشرق المتوسط، الإصدارات السابقة 1995- 2009

المجلة الصحية لشرق المتوسط(EMHJ) متاحة على قرص مدمج يحتوي على قاعدة معطيات ييلوغرافية يمكن البحث فيها بالكامل بواسطة الكلمات الأساسية، والعنوان، والمؤلف، والموضوع مع الوصول للنص الكامل وما يزيد على 1000 مقالة من 1995 إلى 2009 بدون الاتصال بالإنترنت.

المجلة الصحية لشرق المتوسط (EMHJ)

المجلة الصحية لشرق المتوسط، القضايا المتراكمة 1995- 2009

منشورات المكتب الإقليمي لشرق المتوسط: 26 عاماً من المعرفة الصحية

منشورات المكتب الإقليمي لشرق المتوسط: 26 عاماً من المعرفة الصحية هي الثانية في المنشورات الإلكترونية، سلسلة إقليم شرق المتوسط على DVD. وهي تحتوي على قاعدة معطيات ييلوغرافية يمكن البحث فيها بالكامل دون الاتصال بالإنترنت مع الوصول للنص الكامل وما يزيد على 634 منشوراً للمكتب الإقليمي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية، التي نشرت بين 1985 و 2010. وهذه المكتبة الرقمية تجمع منتجات المعلومات الصحية من المكتب الإقليمي على مدار 26 عاماً، ولم يعد بعضها متوفراً في شكل مطبوع. وتغطي هذه المنشورات 75 موضوعاً صحياً متعلقاً بالقضايا الصحية الرئيسية في الإقليم وتشمل الأفرودات (الأفرودة هي دراسة في موضوع واحد)، والمواد التدريبية، والوثائق التقنية، والتقارير، والدلائل الإرشادية، ومنشورات الدعوة باللغات العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية. والهدف من هذه السلسلة هو تحسين إمكانية الوصول والإتاحة لمنتجات المعلومات الصحية الإقليمية لجميع العاملين في المجال الصحي، والباحثين والمهنيين في القطاع الصحي.

منشورات المكتب الإقليمي لشرق المتوسط: 26 عاماً من المعرفة الصحية

الرصد الوبائي الأسبوعي: الإصدارات التراكمية 2008-2011

يوفر الرصد الوبائي الأسبوعي ملخصاً أسبوعياً للأحداث الصحية العمومية الحالية التي من المحتمل أن تثير الانشغال والقلق، بما في ذلك أوبئة الأمراض المعدية المستجدة، التي أبلغت عنها بلدان إقليم شرق المتوسط لمنظمة الصحة العالمية. ويصف الرصد الوبائي الأسبوعي بإيجاز طبيعة ونوع ومكان وقوع هذه الأحداث الصحية العمومية في الإقليم، ويقدم تحليلا لتهديدات الصحة العمومية، ومخاطر انتشارها على الصعيد الدولي، وتدخلات الصحة العمومية الموصى بها للتصدي الفعال لها وللتخفيف من آثارها. ويستهدف الرصد الوبائي الأسبوعي المهنيين العاملين في الصحة العمومية والأوساط الأكاديمية والجامعات الطبية والمنظمات غير الحكومية المهتمة والمراكز المتعاونة ووكالات الأمم المتحدة وغيرهم من المهتمين سواء داخل أو خارج الإقليم. وتضم هذه المجموعة إصدارات تراكمية للفترة 2008-2011.

الرصد الوبائي الأسبوعي: الإصدارات التراكمية 2008-2011

البحث عن المنشورات

معطيات وإحصائيات

إجمالي عدد المطبوعات التي أنتجها المكتب الإقليمي في 2013 بلغ 78 مطبوعة.

عربي (23)

إنجليزي (38)

فرنسي (17)

وبلغ إجمالي عدد المجلات الواردة في الفهرس الطبي لإقليم شهر المتوسط 572 مجلة.

Information resources | Access to health knowledge initiatives | e-Publications - Eastern Mediterranean Region Series

e-Publications – Eastern Mediterranean Region series

Print PDF

The e-Publications series is an e-publishing initiative of the Regional Office. The series makes health and biomedical science information easily accessible for Member States, development partners, interested agencies and individuals worldwide. The availability of electronic publishing and dissemination of health information products on CD-ROM/DVD enhances equity of access to health information in the Region and beyond, in particular, for those countries which lack adequate internet access. 

The main objectives of the e-Publications series are to:

expand the open access initiative for health information products for Member States regionally and worldwide

increase efficiency and cut costs in producing and distributing information products

promote awareness of the activities of the Regional Office, in particular, and of WHO, in general

strengthen and support e-health activities in the Region

promote environmentally-friendly distribution of information products

support implementation of the regional strategy for knowledge management and sharing in organizing, mapping and sharing up-to-date and valid health information products.

The e-Publications series is a means for sharing and disseminating health knowledge with policy-makers and health care personnel in the Region, including decision-makers, planners, health professionals, health workers and medical librarians. In itself it will also promote greater use of electronic publishing tools and approaches in the Region.

Eastern Mediterranean Health Journal cumulative issues 1995–2009

The Eastern Mediterranean Health Journal (EMHJ) is available on a CD containing a fully searchable bibliographic database by keywords, title, author, subject with off-line access to the full text of more 1000 articles from 1995 to 2009.

Eastern Mediterranean Health Journal (EMHJ)

Thumbnail of e-Publications,Eastern Mediterranean Region Series_1
Publications of the Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean: 26 years of health knowledge

Publications of the Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean: 26 years of health knowledge is the second in the e-Publications, Eastern Mediterranean Region Series on DVD. It includes a fully searchable bibliographic database with off-line access to the full text of 634 publications of the WHO Regional Office, published between 1985 and 2010. This digital library brings together 26 years of Regional Office health information products, some of which are no longer available in print. It covers 75 health topics related to the major health issues in the Region and includes in monographs, training materials, technical documents, reports, guidelines and advocacy publications in Arabic, English and French. The aim of this series is to improve the accessibility and availability of regional health information products for all health workers, researchers and professionals of the health sector.

Thumbnail of e-Publications,Eastern Mediterranean Region Series_2

 Weekly epidemiological monitor: cumulative issues 2008-2011

The Weekly Epidemiological Monitor provides a weekly summary of current public health events of potential concern, including epidemics from emerging infectious diseases, which are reported from the countries of the WHO Eastern Mediterranean Region. It briefly describes the nature, type and place of occurrence of these public health events in the Region, and provides analysis of the public health threats involved, risk of international spread, and recommended public health interventions for effective response and mitigation. The Weekly Epidemiological Monitor is targeted at members of the public health profession, academia and medical universities, interested nongovernmental organizations, WHO collaborating centres, United Nations agencies and other interested individuals within and outside the Region. This compilation comprises the cumulative issues for 2008–2011.

Weekly epidemiological monitor: cumulative issues 2008-2011 

Search for a publication

When performing a search make sure to insert “and” between each keyword of your search term.

Data and statistics

The total number of publications produced by the Regional Office in 2016 was 146.

Arabic (33)

English (91)

French (22)

The total number of journals that have been indexed in the Index Medicus for the Eastern Mediterranean Region is 636.